You need to flush the cache yourself if you have done any of the following.

  • Added or deleted plugins.
  • Added or deleted widgets.
  • Adjusted the permalink settings.
  • Uploaded altered CSS, JS, images or other assets.

 

In the case of the following actions, we automatically flush the cache for your site. We flush the cache when:

  • Publishing or deleting a post or page
  • Deleting or changing an attachment
  • Changing a theme
  • Changing the status of a comment (approved, unapproved, trash, spam)