You have the possibility to remove websites from all our hosting packages to free up a slot for a new website.
For example: if you use our starter package, you have 1 out of 1 sites in use. After removing this site, you have 0 out of 1 sites in use and you can add a new website to this package. The same goes for a VPS 10 in which you currently use 8 out of 10 sites. After removing one site you have 7 of 10 sites in use and you would be able to add 3 others.
Warning: Removing sites is irreversible!
- Log in to our admin panel.
- Click Manage at the site you want to be removed:
- Click Remove site at the bottom of the page:
- Confirm the removal of the site by entering the primary domain name (as marked in bold in the notification) and clicking the Remove button: